3/20-24-2023 Weekly Work Log&nbsp

Session Number: 5
Week Number: 2
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 5.5
What was your overall goal for this week?: To fix and set up the Unity project.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
3/20/23I was getting Plastic SCM to pair correctly with the new Unity project my team was making and I was able to get it to work.The whole class period Yes
3/21/23 I was learning Unity 3D and I was learning how to build board objects to make the style we were looking for.The whole class period Yes
 3/22/23I was trying to get the map properly set up in Unity so Hunter doesn’t need to do so much work for nothing. 1.5 hours Yes
 3/23/23I was still trying to learn Unity 3D but we realized we should just do Unity 2D.  The whole class period yes
 3/24/23 I was getting MVP ready and getting the project tracking sheet done for this week The whole class period Yes

Personal Comments (Optional) 

Are there any other comments you would like to include? If so, please enter them here: 

Due to Robert convincing us that Unity 3D was a good idea we wasted this entire week and we could have made a lot more progress and made a lot more stuff if we just started with Unity 2D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *