4/10-14/23 Weekly Work Log&nbsp

Session Number: 5
Week Number: 4
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 3.5
What was your overall goal for this week? Make a combat system

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was this a Best Practice? 
4/10/23I was working on the health bar but realized that I didn’t need to make a separate health bar  whole class period 
4/11/23 I was making the combat system and ran into some issues when doing it.  whole class period 
 4/12/23 I was fixing the issues from the other day and continued to work on it 35 minutes 
4/13/23 I was absent today0 minutes 
 4/14/23 I was working on the Edublogs and Making the combat system and decided to use a new tutorial. whole class period 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *