Linkedin Profile Draft

Summary

My name is Aiden, I have multiple skills that employers would find useful. I have basic programming skills that I have used to help make a game. I have experience with taking care of animals, as well as knowledge of working outside with plants or just basic yard work. I have worked as the team leader for multiple game projects and directed the team to do their work.

Experience

  • Have done a considerable amount of yard work
  • Have done volunteer work
  • Was a stagehand in two plays and two Talent Shows.
  • Have played multiple sports
  • Help set up community events

Education

Capital High School

Top Skills

  • Can play the piano
  • Problem-Solving
  • Communication Skills
  • Programming Skills in C#
  • Leadership Experience

Certifications

Precision Exams Certificate

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *